Download Marvin Sapp – Beginnings Full Album

Marvin Sapp

Track Title: Beginnings Full Album

Genre: Gospel; Christian

Recorded: 2011

Quality: 320 Kbps

Album Name:
(15 Tracks)

Country: America

Category: Gospel Songs

In 2011, American gospel artist Marvin Sapp graced his fans with the release of his album “Beginnings.” This musical masterpiece comprised a total of fifteen tracks, each showcasing Sapp’s exceptional talent and heartfelt devotion to gospel music. Through this album, Sapp invites listeners on a soulful journey of faith, delivering a powerful message of hope and inspiration.

Among the standout tracks on “Beginnings,” Marvin Sapp’s emotive vocal delivery shines in each song, leaving a lasting impact on all who lend their ears to this album. With its diverse collection of melodies, “Beginnings” resonates with audiences from all walks of life, inviting them to reflect on their own spiritual journey and find solace in the message of love and grace. As the final notes of the last track fade away, the enduring power of Marvin Sapp’s artistry and the timeless themes explored in “Beginnings” continue to uplift and inspire listeners across the globe.

Marvin Sapp’s musical contributions have earned him a beloved place in the American gospel music scene, and “Beginnings” serves as a testament to his enduring legacy. Through this album, Sapp’s devotion to his faith and his ability to connect with audiences through his music remain as strong as ever, making him a respected and influential figure in the realm of gospel music.

List of Tracks in “Beginnings” Album By Marvin Sapp

  1. Reign Jesus Reign

  2. Give Thanks (Ult Version)

  3. Lord Send Your Annointing (feat. Donnie McClurkin) [Ult Version]

  4. Hero

  5. Close To You

  6. Not the Time, Not the Place (Ult Version)

  7. For the Rest of My Life (Ult Version)

  8. Calling Me

  9. Nothing Else Matters

  10. Whosoever Will (Ult Version)

  11. Faithful

  12. You Brought Me (Ult Version)

  13. Here’s Where I Belong (Ult Version)

  14. Over and Over Again

  15. We Need You Right Now (Ult Version)