BREAKING: President swears-in New INEC commissioners [PHOTOS]


Nigeria’s President, Muhammadu Buhari has sworn in new commissioners of the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC.

The swearing-in ceremony took place on Wednesday morning in the Presidential Villa.

The President also presided over a Federal Executive Council Meeting which had in attendance, Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, AGF Abubakar Malami, Minister for Information, Lai Mohammed, SGF Boss Mustapha amongst others.

More to come…..


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More