Ahead of its release on Friday, T.I. has shared the tracklist for his 11th and final studio album The L.I.B.R.A (The Legend Is Back Running Atlanta).

In addition to the Young Thug-assisted single “Ring,” the 20-track set includes appearances from 21 Savage, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross, Jeremih, and John Legend. Other features include Benny the Butcher, Jadakiss, Killer Mike, and Rapsody.

Lil Baby guests on “Pardon,” which will be released on Thursday, along with a video. Tip’s daughter Deyjah, who made headlines after her father’s controversial comments last year, appears on the closer “Deyjah’s Conclusion.”

T.I. revealed that he recorded over 120 songs for the project, which follows 2018’s Dime Trap. “This shit is for every Libra who has had to hear all the other zodiac signs talk shit about their sign all year long,” he said. “We don’t ever be saying nothing… Now it’s time y’all sit back and listen.”

  1. The L.I.B.R.A. Introduction (w/ Ms. Pat)

  2. Hit Dogs Holla (ft. Tokyo Jetz)

  3. Ring (ft. Young Thug)

  4. Pardon (ft. Lil Baby)

  5. On The Hood (ft. 42 Dugg & Mozzy)

  6. Moon Juice (ft. Jeremih & Snoop Dogg)

  7. Air & Water (Interlude) [ft. Rapsody]

  8. Hypno (ft. Rahky)

  9. 1/2 Ticket (ft. Landon Jae & Conway)

  10. Respect the Code (ft. Rick Ross)

  11. Put Some On It

  12. Family Connect (ft. Domain)

  13. Make Amends (ft. Jadakis & Benny)

  14. Fire & Earth (Interlude) [w/ Ernestine Johnson Morrison]

  15. Pantone Blue (ft. Alec Beretz)

  16. Horizons

  17. How I Feel (ft. Eric Bellinger & Killer Mike)

  18. We Did It Big (ft. John Legend)

  19. Thank God (ft. 21 Savage)

  20. Deyjah’s Conclusion

The L.I.B.R.A Tracklist

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.